

## BAY AREA DEMOCRATIC MOVEMENT Endorsements 2024 Democratic Primary Election

## FEDERAL CANDIDATES







US Senator Colin Allred



US Rep. District 36 **Dayna Steele** 

STATE CANDIDATES		
Railroad Commissioner	Bill Burch	
Justice, Supreme Court Place 2	DaSean Jones	
Justice, Supreme Court Place 4	Christine Vinh Weems	
Justice, Supreme Court Place 6	Bonnie Lee Goldstein	
Presiding Judge of Criminal Appeals	Holly Taylor	
Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 7	Nancy Mulder	
Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8	Chicka Anyiam	
State Representative, District 129	Doug Peterson	

1st COURT OF APPEALS				
Place 2 <b>Gordon Goodman</b>	Place 6 Sarah Beth Landau		Place 7  Julie Countiss	
Place 8 <b>Richard Hightower</b>		Place 9 Peter Kelly		

14th COURT OF APPEALS			
Place 3 Chuck Silverman	Place 4 <b>Charles Spain</b>		Place 5 Frances Bourliot
Place 6 <b>Meagan Hassa</b>	ın	Marg	Place 8 aret "Meg" Poissant

A large diverse screening team evaluated each candidate based on interviews, website reviews, questionnaires & fundraising.

For more information go to:

## BayAreaDemocraticMovement.org

Join our team to GET INVOLVED

personalize with a sticker

You can take this cand into the voti



## **EARLY VOTING**

FEBRUARY 20 - MARCH 1

**ELECTION DAY** 

MARCH 5 7AM - 7PM

Go to **HarrisVotes.com** for Polling locations & times.

Let's FIX
Texas
Together!

VOTE!

You can vote at ANY polling location in Harris County.



DISTRICT JUDGE COURTS		
11th Civil	61st Civil	80th Civil
<b>Kristen Hawkins</b>	<b>Fredericka Phillips</b>	<b>Jaralynn Manor</b>
125th Civil	127th Civil	129th Civil
<b>Kyle Carter</b>	<b>Denise Brown</b>	<b>Michael Gomez</b>
133rd Civil	151st Civil	152nd Civil
<b>Nicole Perdue</b>	<b>Mike Engelhart</b>	<b>Robert Schaffer</b>
164th Civil	165th Civil	174th Criminal
<b>Cheryl Thornton</b>	<b>No Endorsement</b>	Hazel B. Jones
176th Criminal Nikita "Niki" Harmon	177th Criminal Robert Johnson	178th Criminal <b>Kelli Johnson</b>
179th Criminal	215th Civil	333rd Civil
Ana Martinez	Elaine Palmer	Tracy D. Good
334th Civil	337th Criminal	338th Criminal
<b>Dawn Rogers</b>	Colleen Gaido	Allison Jackson Mathis
339th Criminal	351st Criminal	486th Criminal
Te'iva Bell	Natalia "Nata" Cornelio	Gemayel "G" Haynes
487th Criminal	488th Criminal	507th Family Court
Stacy Allen Barrow	Carvana Cloud	Lillian Henry Alexander

HARRIS COUNTY CANDIDATES		
District Attorney	Sean Teare	
County Criminal Court No. 16	Juan J. Aguirre	
County Probate Court No. 5	Fransheneka "Fran" Watson	
County Attorney	Christian D. Menefee	
Sheriff	Ed Gonzalez	
County Tax Assessor - Collector	Annette Ramirez	
County School Trustee, Pos. 3, At Large	Josh Wallenstein	
Justice of the Peace, Pct.2, Pl.8	Jo Ann Delgado	
Justice of the Peace, Pct.8, Pl.1	Carissa Grady	
County Constable Precinct 2	Jerry Garcia	
Harris County Democratic Party Chairman	Mike Doyle	